









San Antonio, Texas, USA - October 3-7, 2021

The 40th AIAA/IEEE Digital Avionics Systems Conference

hereby presents the

Best of Session (Avionics Systems) Award

Nils Mäurer, Maria Caamano, Daniel Gerbeth, Thomas Gräupl, and Corinna Schmitt for the paper entitled

"A Secure Broadcast Service for LDACS with an Application to Secure GBAS"

Nils Smith Technical Program Chair $40^{th}\mathcal{DASC}$

Dr. Terry Morris Technical Program Chair 40th DASC

Chris Watkins Awards Chair 40th DASC

hub B With