





The 39th Digital Avionics Systems Conference

hereby presents the

Best of Track (Cyber Security and Software) Award

to

Nils Mäurer, Thomas Gräupl, Christoph Gentsch, and Corinna Schmitt

for the paper entitled

"Comparing Different Diffie-Hellman Key Exchange Flavors for LDACS"

<u>Dr. Michael Dorneich</u> Technical Program Chair 39th DASC <u>Dr. Terry Morris</u> Technical Program Chair 39th DASC Chris Watkins Awards Chair 39th DASC

hulo B Wather