





The 39th

Digital Avionics Systems Conference

hereby presents the

Best of Session (Cybersecurity) Award

to

Nils Mäurer, Thomas Gräupl, Christoph Gentsch, and Corinna Schmitt for the paper entitled

"Comparing Different Diffie-Hellman Key Exchange Flavors for LDACS"

<u>Dr. Michael Dorneich</u> Technical Program Chair 39th DASC

Terry Manis

<u>Dr. Terry Morris</u> Technical Program Chair 39th DASC

halo B bloth

<u>Chris Watkins</u> Awards Chair 39th DASC